Skip to main content
Scroll down for details

BCAA Customer Information Seminars


TRAVEL Insurance Seminars
Location Date Time RSVP
Chilliwack
19 Sept 2017
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Call 604.824.2740 or email: chilliwack@bcaa.com
Kamloops
19 Sept 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Call 250.852.4627 or email: kamloops@bcaa.com
Penticton
20 Sept 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Call 250.487.2475 or email: penticton@bcaa.com
Marine Gateway
27 Sept 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Call 604.268.4023 or email: marine.gateway@bcaa.com
South Surrey
27 Sept 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Call 604.205.1150 or email: South.Surrey@bcaa.com
Chilliwack
07 Nov 2017
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Call 604.824.2740 or email: Chilliwack@bcaa.com
South Surrey
08 Nov 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Call 604.205.1150 or email: South.Surrey@bcaa.com
Prince George
14 Nov 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Call 250.649.2393 or email: Prince.George@bcaa.com
Kamloops
14 Dec 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Call 250.649.2393 or email: Kamloops@bcaa.com


CONDO Insurance Seminars
Location Date Time RSVP
Kerrisdale
19 Sept 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Call 604.268.5825 or email kerrisdale@bcaa.com
Burnaby - Solo
27 Sept 2017
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Call 604.268.4083 or email: SOLexch@bcaa.com
South Surrey
17 Oct 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Call 604.205.1150 or email South.Surrey@bcaa.com


HOME Insurance Seminars
Location Date Time RSVP
Cambie Village
19 Sept 2017
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Call 604.268.5643 or email: cambie.village@bcaa.com
Maple Ridge
16 Oct 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Call 604.205.1242 or email: Maple.Ridge@bcaa.com

14 Dec 2017